Hello Blogging Universe!

Today is my first day and the official first post of my … *drumroll*… BLOG!

I am just way too excited to post something.. anything. I know I should first figure out what a widget is and work on the appearance of this plain and lonely page. ..but.. oh well!

Why create a blog?
Is it because it’s the trendy thing to do? nope.
I love food. I live for food. I crave sugar, hence, the title of my blog. 🙂
I absolutely enjoy, and I  mean really enjoy reading up on blogs on foods, healthy cooking, and fitness. These are the things I consider my happy tickles.

Happy Tickles? ..seriously?
To those that are ticklelish, you know what I’m talking about. For example, if you run your fingers across your belly area where someone would typically tickle you and there’s a sensation to just giggle, that’s your tickle spot. However, happy tickles are tickles that are enjoyable, ones that bring a smile to your face when you think about it, not those that are insufferable. Cooking, exploring with new ingredients, trial and errors (with baking, poo.), tricep dips, a field trip through Whole Foods Market… are my happy tickles.

Anyways, to what basis I am going to write about on my blog is still yet to be decided. Nevertheless, I am excited! I can’t till I get cookin’ and posting!

Stay Tuned.

<3, Diana

Leave a Reply

