Fighting! Add Oil!

So I’ve been MIA since the fall semester started.. now I know what they mean when they say that PA school will drive you crazy. It’s been a constant go go go! When I do get some sleep (~7hrs), I feel guilty and a bit awful when I wake up. The first round of exams were crazy… literally. Needless to say, I have a lot changing that I need to do in the aspect of my studying habits. But it’s ok– not all is lost. so.. fighting!

I am trying to stay sane and active but it’s getting to the point where I feel like I should stay at the lib vs. 30 min run. I’m justifying it that I’ll lose 1.5 hrs by going go the gym (walk/drive, actual workout, stretch, go home, and shower). What to do what to do… Anyways. I need to get back to pathophys. so much to read, so much to absorb, too little time. 23 more months to go…

Until next time.. whenever that is,

Diana C.

Leave a Reply

